Support Center

Home > Knowledgebase > Downgrading to WebSTAT Basic

Downgrading to WebSTAT Basic
You may downgrade from WebSTAT Premium to WebSTAT Basic. You must request us to do the downgrade for you. This prevents abuse of the system.

When you downgrade from Premium to Basic, you will have less reports and features available to you. You will not be able to view the previous statistics from the other reports, so it is suggested that you download these beforehand. You will still be able to view the previous statistics for the reports that are available to you.

You will be required to show either a WebSTAT counter or a WebSTAT icon. This will appear wherever you placed our code tags. It is suggested that you arrange the code tags the way you want them before downgrading.

We will also only track the first 20,000 page views for the month.


Rating: (11637 Votes)
Was this answer helpful?: Yes   No
Related Topics
Restoring a Deleted Account

What is the difference between WebSTAT Basic and WebSTAT Premium?

Upgrading to a trial version

Counter Options

Print Article
Add to Favorites
Rate this Article