Support Center

Home > Knowledgebase > Restoring a Deleted Account

Restoring a Deleted Account
When we delete an account, the space is marked to be overwritten. We can usually restore an account and all the information, but there is no guarentee that the information won't be lost. If you want to cancel for a period and later restart with us, it is a good idea to download what you want off of the site before terminating.

An easier method would be to downgrade to a Basic account, until you are ready to restart your Premium Account. All of your statistics from before the downgrade and all of the statistics related to the Basic Account would be intact when you return to Premium status. You will not have access to statistics related to the Premium Account until you return to Premium status.


Rating: (10663 Votes)
Was this answer helpful?: Yes   No
Related Topics
How do I sign people up?

Signing Up for a Second Site

Transferring Sites

Upgrading to a trial version

Print Article
Add to Favorites
Rate this Article